Chairman of the Board of Directors

Tomiji Uematsu

Directors

Fumio Iwai

Yoshikatsu Ota

Kikuo Fujiwara

Senior Corporate Advisor, Shimadzu Corporation

Tetsuya Katada

Senior Advisor, Komatsu Ltd.

Noriyuki Inoue

Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer, Daikin Industries, Ltd.

Hisashi Nakayama

Chairman of the Board of Directors, Meiji Dairies Corporation

Yoshihiko Higashiyama

Takeo Koitabashi

Masanori Hondo

Teruo Kawaura

Hiroshi Ishiko

President & CEO, Representative Executive Officer

Fumio Iwai

Vice President, Representative Executive Officer

Yoshikatsu Ota

Senior Executive Officers

Masanori Hondo

Teruo Kawaura

Hiroshi Ishiko

Hideaki Iwama

Tateomi Kohno

raiconn ranno

Yoshihiko Someya

Hiroshi Fujii

Takashi Matsumaru

Tsuyoshi Miyachi

Shoei Yamana

Executive Officers

Mitsuharu Ohura

Kaoru Onodera

Akio Kitani

Tomohisa Saito

Tadashi Nakamura

Hiroshi Furukawa

Toshifumi Hori

Yasuo Matsumoto



Seated (from left to right):

Noriyuki Inoue, Kikuo Fujiwara, Fumio lwai, Tomiji Uematsu, Yoshikatsu Ota, Tetsuya Katada, Hisashi Nakayama Standing (from left to right):

Teruo Kawaura, Yoshihiko Higashiyama, Takeo Koitabashi, Masanori Hondo, Hiroshi Ishiko