(Note) This document has been translated from the Japanese original for reference purposes only. In the event of any discrepancy between this translated document and the Japanese original, the original shall prevail.

Securities Code: 4902

June 21, 2023

To Our Shareholders

Toshimitsu Taiko
Director, President & CEO,
Representative Executive Officer
Konica Minolta, Inc.
2-7-2 Marunouchi, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo

NOTICE OF RESOLUTIONS OF THE 119th ORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS

Please take notice that at the 119th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders held on June 20, 2023, reports were made and resolutions were adopted as detailed below.

Matters Reported:

Reports on the Business Report, the Consolidated Financial Statements for the 119th Fiscal Year (from April
1, 2022 to March 31, 2023); and Audit Reports by the Accounting Auditor and the Audit Committee on the
Consolidated Financial Statements

The particulars of the above Business Report and the Consolidated Financial Statements, and the results of the audit of the Consolidated Financial Statements were reported.

2. Reports on the Non-consolidated Financial Statements for the 119th Fiscal Year (from April 1, 2022 to March 31, 2023)

The particulars of the above Non-consolidated Financial Statements were reported.

Matter Resolved:

Agenda Item: Election of Nine (9) Directors

This item was approved and adopted as proposed. Mr. Toshimitsu Taiko, Mr. Chikatomo Kenneth Hodo, Mr. Soichiro Sakuma, Mr. Akira Ichikawa, Mr. Masumi Minegishi, Ms. Takuko Sawada, Mr. Hiroyuki Suzuki, Mr. Noriyasu Kuzuhara and Mr. Yoshihiro Hirai, nine (9) in all, were elected as directors and each of them assumed office.

NOTICE

Board of Directors and Executive Officers

At the board meeting held following the close of the Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders, chairman of the board, members of the committees, representative executive officer and president & CEO, executive officers in title were elected. Each executive officer takes the following responsibilities. At the Nominating Committee, the Audit Committee and the Compensation Committee held following the board meeting, the chairperson of each committee was elected. The details are described below.

1. Assumption

(1) The Board of Directors

Director	Toshimitsu Taiko	President & CEO, Representative Executive Officer
Director	Chikatomo Kenneth Hodo	Chairman of the Board
		(Representative Director of Bayhills Co., Ltd.)
Director	Soichiro Sakuma	(Advisor of Nippon Steel Corporation)
Director	Akira Ichikawa	(Chairman of the Board and Representative Director of
		Sumitomo Forestry Co., Ltd.)
Director	Masumi Minegishi	(Chairperson and Representative Director of the Board of
		Recruit Holdings Co., Ltd.)
Director	Takuko Sawada	(Director and Vice Chairperson of the Board of
		Shionogi & Co., Ltd.)
Director	Hiroyuki Suzuki	
Director	Noriyasu Kuzuhara	Executive Vice President and Executive Officer
Director	Yoshihiro Hirai	Executive Vice President and Executive Officer

*The five directors Mr. Chikatomo Kenneth Hodo, Mr. Soichiro Sakuma, Mr. Akira Ichikawa, Mr. Masumi Minegishi and Ms. Takuko Sawada are outside directors, as provided for under Article 2, Item 15 of the Companies Act and independent directors, as provided for under Rule 436-2 of the Securities Listing Regulations of Tokyo Stock Exchange, Inc.

(2) Members of the Committees

[Nominating Committee]

Akira Ichikawa (Chairperson), Chikatomo Kenneth Hodo, Masumi Minegishi, Takuko Sawada, Hiroyuki Suzuki [Audit Committee]

Soichiro Sakuma (Chairperson), Akira Ichikawa, Takuko Sawada, Hiroyuki Suzuki

[Compensation Committee]

Masumi Minegishi (Chairperson), Soichiro Sakuma, Takuko Sawada, Hiroyuki Suzuki

(3) Executive Officers

) Executive Officers		
Position	Name	Responsibilities, important positions concurrently held
President & CEO,		important positions concentrately note
Representative	Toshimitsu Taiko	
Executive Officer		
Senior Executive		
Vice President &	Kiyotaka Fujii	Responsible for Precision Medicine Business
Executive Officer		and Chairman of REALM IDx, Inc.
Senior Executive		
Vice President &	Seiji Hatano	Responsible for Strategic Project
Executive Officer	J	
Executive Vice		
President &	Noriyasu Kuzuhara	General Manager, Corporate Planning Headquarters
Executive Officer		
Executive Vice		
President &	Toshiya Eguchi	Responsible for Technologies, Imaging-IoT Solution Business and
Executive Officer		Visual Solutions Business
Executive Vice		
President &	Shinichiro Oka	Responsible for Corporate Human Resources, Corporate General
Executive Officer		Affairs, Corporate Secretary, Crisis Management and Diversity
Executive Vice		Responsible for Industrial Business Development, Sensing
President &	Hitoshi Kamezawa	Business, Optical Component Business, IJ Component Business
Executive Officer		and Performance Materials Business
Executive Vice		Paradial Control According Control File
President &	Yoshihiro Hirai	Responsible for Corporate Accounting, Corporate Finance and
Executive Officer		Risk Management

2. Retirement

Director Sakie Tachibana Fukushima

Director

Executive Chairman and Executive Officer

Shoei Yamana

Director Seiji Hatano

- END-